Have Been Writing on EVE

A note for the blog that I have put down a couple short stories in my EVE blog. They’re fiction based on the online science fiction MMO, EVE. I have them located at the tumblr blog for my EVE character, Xavi Bastanold. Feel free to check them out, but realize it may require a little fore knowledge into the lore of EVE.

The next story will be with Xavi piloting a ship in space as a capsuleer. Not sure in what context or even what ship, but I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

