I’m Still Here

4167. Finished the first chapter. Life has a way of getting in the way of writing. So does procrastination. Still, it was a great trip two weeks ago to Whitefish to see my brother-in-law and his family. I think I have the snowboard bug as well. Amtrak is a nightmare though. Not sure I’ll use them again unless absolutely necessary.

The story gets stronger and slowly the milieu is put in place, piece by piece. My characters are taking on life. The first real breathe in the balloon is done.

Leave a Reply

